2011-2012
Elected Officers

  

OFFICERS

President                      (s)                                    rolandb@platteco.k12.mo.us
Beth Ann Roland          (h) 816-305-1009            baroland@kc.rr.com
Platte Co.

Vice President             (s) 816-359-6096            derhams@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Sara Derham                 (h) 816-420-0679            sderham@sbcglobal.net
Park Hill

Secretary/Treasurer     (s) 816-359-5901            thurstonv@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Vicki Thurston               (h) 816-824-5212            vicki.thurston@mnea.org
Park Hill

Membership                  (s) 816-413-6200            mduffett@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Melissa Duffett              (h) 816-455-6346            msduffett@gmail.com
North Kansas City

Board Member              (s) 816-413-4100            jminnick@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
John Minnick                 (h) 816-536-3465            jminnick3@kc.rr.com
North Kansas City

Board Member            (s) 816-436-9623            paynek@platteco.k12.mo.us
Kassie Payne                (h) 816-792-5822           paynekassie@sbcglobal.net
Platte Co.

Board Member            (s) 816-359-5901            thurstonv@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Vicki Thurston            (h) 816-824-5212            vicki.thurston@mnea.org
Park Hill